Key ‘SHINee’: “Let’s work hard together”

Um … ready? Hello all ~ I am SHINee’s Almighty Key ~ Today I want to tell everyone .. Today I want to tell everyone about hobbies, my interests, and others! First recently erm .. schedule back to normal, preparing for the recording debut of Japan also is one of them. When there is no schedule, I’ll practice! Practicing including singing, dancing, sports and drawing.
Happy to have a lot of activity, to make the days not in vain and to waste the energy, I can not let the day wasted! Everyone let’s work hard together ~ Until next time we meet again ~ Goodbye!

Cre: foreverSHINeetwitter @YouTube

Leave a Reply

