Key SHINee updates me2day

At SHINee Key’s birthday, he upload a picture and write on me2day:

생일입니다. 여러분 감사합니다. 흐흐. 태민아 내가 생일인게 그렇게 좋니?

Happy birthday to me. Thank you for everything. hehe. Taemin-ah, today’s my birthday, are you happy, too?

Netizens left comments like:
“Key … hopefully you get a lot of luck in this year and in subsequent years”
“Taemin-ah definitely happy too ^ ^ I love to see him laughing as happy as it ^ ^”
“Taemin do not just laugh, give gifts to him ^ ^”

Leave a Reply

