Hello~ I’m Minho ^^ 120525

[From. Min Ho] 안녕하세요~ 민호 입니다. ^^
[From. Minho] Hello~ I’m Minho ^^

“안녕하세요 빛나는 샤이니 입니다!” 라고 인사 드린 지
벌써 4 년이라는 시간이 흘렀습니다….
Four years have already passed
since we introduced ourselves with “Hello, we are the shining SHINee”…

SHINee 멤버들과 스텝들 또 우리 샤이니 월드와
함께 많이 웃고 울고 힘들어도 기뻐도 항상 함께 했는데
너무나도 고맙고 또 고마운 시간이었던 것 같아요 ~
The SHINee members, staff, and our SHINee World
have always been together in laughter, in tears and in hard times, in happy times.
I am very thankful and thankful again for those times ~

지금 이 시간이 행복한 만큼
앞으로 더 많은 일들이 행복해졌으면 좋겠어요^^
I hope more things can become happy
as much as this time right now is ^^

항상 저와 함께
멋진 영화를 만들어줘서 고마워요 ~~
엔딩 크레딧이 올라가는 날은 아직 멀리 있다는 거 알죠 ?^^
여러분 옆에 항상 같이하고 싶어요…
진심으로 고맙고 또 고마워요~
Thank you for always
creating an awesome movie with me ~~
You know that the day for the ending credits to roll is still far away, right ?^^
I always want to be by your side…
I sincerely thank you and thank you again~

감사하고, 사랑합니다. ^^
Thank you and I love you. ^^

Leave a Reply

